Day 18 – January 18 My Hands

I have yet to take a self-portrait of myself, but I did manage to use the timer and photograph my hands tonight (which is much easier said than done).  Some might say they’re over-worked and tired.  I prefer to call them seasoned.   This was taken shortly after I got in the house from snow blowing, which was actually my first priority when I got home from work.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 18 – January 18 My Hands

  1. Oh love the black and white!! The side lighting gives such character to the lines and curves. Your next challenge is to shoot your soles with side lighting, too!

    • Thank you Carlton. Oh my! My soles, eh? This was the first time I’ve ever done anything like this. At this point, I was quite lucky to just get both my hands in the shot at the same time. 🙂 Soles…gives me something to aim for in the future…

  2. Bubba says:

    Man you need to wash those hands! LOL…

Leave a Reply

