Day 27 – January 27 Byron

I stopped by my favorite local watering hole today after work to talk to some folks about a photography gig.  Well, hopefully many gigs!  I chatted with a few of the usual suspects and was snapping pictures left and right (beer in hand…yes, it CAN be done!).  Then, as I was close to leaving, Byron dropped by to say hi.  Byron is sweet and funny and without a doubt, the best tour guide EVER to grace that brewery!  🙂  I happened to snap this photo of him and his smile warms my heart, and hopefully yours.  Cheers, Byron!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 27 – January 27 Byron

  1. Bubba says:

    He is so HOT!!!

  2. daybf says:

    He definitely looks like a friendly guy!

  3. Kara says:

    Great Shot! I love his smile as well.

Leave a Reply

