Day 32 – February 1 Beginning of Snowmageddon

Oh yes, it’s started.  The forecasters here are calling for upwards of two feet of snow by the time this lovely little storm is all done.  Awesome.  I just snow blowed the first 6″ after I got home and snapped a picture of it outside.  It’s dark, so I went over toward the street light.  I’m sure this will be the first of many snow blowing experiences I’ll have in the next 24-48 hours.  Gee, can’t wait!!!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 32 – February 1 Beginning of Snowmageddon

  1. Bubba says:

    Santa! Is that you?

  2. Dad says:

    When I looked at the picture before your reading your intro I invisioned an all-night security light, outside a farmhouse,in a rural area of Nebraska.

Leave a Reply

