Day 41 – February 10 Pattern

Today I got home from work and noticed that one of my dogs had decided to grab one of the pillows off the guest bed and bring it out in the living room.  Of course, I wasn’t thrilled with that, or the fact that one of them had been playing around in the guest room.  I picked it up, looking at the pattern and found myself thinking “I wonder who comes up with these ideas”.   Seriously?  Ever think about who makes up the patterns on these decorative pillows?  Well, not that it matters.  I still bought one!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

