Day 58 – February 27 Atlas

No, I’m not going to Little Rock, Arkansas. 🙂  I was actually looking for a world map, but this is all I could find.  I love to travel and have some great adventures planned this year.  Funny, I wonder if the sales of paper maps, globes and the like have diminished due to the internet.  I find that whenever I want to plot a trip, I simply go on-line, type in my to/from and it has my route in a matter of seconds.  Even better, now I have a TomTom app on my iPhone and I’ve got a great little GPS with me all the time.  Darned thing even talks to me!  Here’s to old school maps and fun travels!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

