Day 59 – February 28 Red, Red Wine

Are you singing the song now?  “Red, red wine, stay close to me…” sung by UB40.  Oh my, I’m sure I’m dating myself because that’s definitely an 80’s song.  Ever really look at red wine and realize just how beautiful it is?  So peaceful and serene looking.  So calm and so inviting like an old leather sofa.  Ah yes… today is Monday, and what a Monday it was.  Peace, serenity and calmness are just what I need.  Cheers!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 59 – February 28 Red, Red Wine

  1. Dad says:

    Red Red Wine written by, and recorded by Neil Diamond about 1968… enjoy! Love

Leave a Reply

