Day 65 – March 6 The Egg

Today I was at the grocery store picking up a few things for the week and I noticed those sinful little chocolate goo-filled eggs in one of the ailes.  Yes, Cadbury Eggs are out!!!  I am really not a sweets person.  (no, really, seriously, I’m not).  I’ll take fine cheese over chocolate most days.  Even better if you can throw a nice glass of wine in there.  Yet for some reason, I can’t resist the Cadbury Eggs.  I usually just have one during the entire Easter “season”.  I’m starting early this year, so I’m not sure if I’ll be able to hold to that.  I know, I know….discipline….we’ll see about that!  And yes, I will eat this egg promptly after hitting “publish” for this post!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

