Day 71 – March 12 If You’re Happy And You Know It…

CLAP YOUR HANDS!  Come on, sing along, you know you want to!  Yes, I sang that song many times today and once was at lunch with my little nephew Jacob.  That boy can rock it out!  We were clapping and singing and having a great time!  🙂  Here’s a little action shot of the clapping and singing.  Don’t mind the “turkey and mixed vegetables” that is stuck all over his face.  I mean, it is lunch time after all.  😉

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 71 – March 12 If You’re Happy And You Know It…

  1. So cute. My kiddos always have food stuck on their faces it seems.

  2. Hallysann says:

    It’s a wonderful song …
    I worked in a coffee shop and was having a really bad day. We all looked after eachother and I was put to work on clearing the tables for the day. One of my co-workers gave me a song to recite to keep my head busy as well as my hands.
    Can you imagine me plodding around the tables picking up dirty dishes to the tune in my head …
    If you’re happy and you know it … clap your hands … 🙂

Leave a Reply

