Day 73 – March 14 Signs of Spring!

I was out walking the dogs after work tonight and noticed that my nose was running.  Oh yes, folks, springtime (or for me, allergy season) is right around the corner.  In fact, some might argue that it’s here.  I stopped and checked out a few trees and sure enough, there were buds on them!  We’ll have leaves sprouting and tulips blooming in no time.  That’s exciting for me because it means the water is warming up and I can get back out surfing.  In fact, the sooner I can get out, the better, because of these lovely little buds I’m showing you tonight… nothing like a nice salt water flush of the sinuses to make you feel better!  🙂  Here’s a few buds from my back tree…

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 73 – March 14 Signs of Spring!

  1. Kara says:

    This is beautiful Jean-Marie. I’m curious as to what you did with the background. I love the simple lines. Great Shot!

Leave a Reply

