Day 74 – March 15 Flip Flops

Or thongs, or sandals, or whatever you choose to call them – just don’t tell Stacy and Clinton from the show “What Not To Wear”!  🙂  I, for one, use the excuse that I live just 3 miles from the ocean and in a pretty laid back town as my excuse to wear them as often as I can.  I saw the bright sun today when I left work and thought about summer being right around the corner… and my thoughts then immediately steered toward summer clothing and my flip flops.  Surprisingly, I haven’t always been able to wear these lovely little sandals.   The arches in my feet are nearly non-existent and I simply couldn’t wear the typical inexpensive flip flops.  Once I learned about a certain brand, that all changed.  YEY!  Great support, super stylish, holds up against the elements and ultra comfortable.  Ah yes…. my Olu Kai flip flops.  They’re out and ready to go.  Now, if it weren’t 35F outside right now, I’d be all set! 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

