Day 81 – March 22 Spring Snow

I left for work this morning and there really wasn’t any snow on the ground, but by the time I got there, about 22 miles away, things were different!  I snapped this photograph very close to where I work.  We got a few inches of heavy, wet snow last night that stuck to the trees and gave us quite a sight!  I’m trying to remind myself it’s actually spring now!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 81 – March 22 Spring Snow

  1. Dad says:

    I thought I’d see the Lou Malnatis pizza with the caption “some people have a lot of nerve!”

    It was good too… love dad

    • lol… yeah, trust me, I thought about it, but I didn’t take the photo!!! My own little rule for this 365 project is that I have to be the one that took it… but don’t think that thought didn’t cross my mind! 🙂

  2. Everything looks white! So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

