Day 98 – April 8 Starfish at the Grocery Store?

Well, today was one of those days that proved out the belief that if you’re doing a photo-a-day project, you should ALWAYS have your camera with you.  Like a good little photographer, I did!  I stopped by the grocery store on my way home to pick up a few things and just as I was getting into my car, I noticed a starfish sitting up on the lower portion of the light post.  It’s a portion that they happened to put wood around, for some reason and there it was, just resting there.  Being so close to the beach, I’m sure that a child grabbed it and stuck it in the car…they stopped at the store on their way home where mom realized it …and out goes the starfish!  Or something like that.  🙂  Here’s my grocery store parking lot find…

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

