Day 116 – April 26 Bicycle!

You’re either singing a song by the band, Queen, in your head or you’re thinking about sitting on one.  🙂 Ah yes, springtime has arrived, which means finally getting out of the house and going for some nice bike rides.  When I moved to the New England area a few years ago, I met some fun folks.  They all asked “do you ride?!  do you have a bike?!”.   I responded that I didn’t (well, not like them) and they all said “oh, you will, soon”.  Actually, they even helped me along with it and they were right, I did.  I took my first ride of the season on Sunday, a lovely 22 miles.  I knew I needed a new helmet, so I dropped by a local bike shop after work and picked one up.  There was this wonderful “townie bike” sitting right outside the door.  Don’t you just want to take it for a spin?

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

