Day 120 – April 30 Me

This afternoon I had a short time frame free and I decided to hook up my remote and get some self-portraits.  This is easier said than done I learned!  This is with all natural light and a few of the lights turned on where I have my backdrop setup.  I have studio lights, but shame on me, they’re still in the travel bag from the last time I used them.   Also, very little editing.  What you see is what you get.  So, for those loyal followers, now you finally know what I look like!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Day 120 – April 30 Me

  1. plg says:

    Nice smile 🙂 Good luck for your Day 365 photo blog!

  2. Pat Ykema says:

    Woo Hoo–finally I get to see you:)

  3. Geoffrey Hull says:

    Mmmmmmm……..

  4. Dad says:

    Beautiful!

  5. Kara says:

    So pretty and talented!!! 🙂

  6. Lil Brother says:

    Nice pic Jean… if you wanted a self-portrait I have the old pic in my wallet from 1983 of all 4 of us kids. You could have used that one… LOL

  7. Cousin Pam says:

    You are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

