Day 123 – May 3 Jewels… kind of

Sometimes I’m thankful for imitations.  In the case of jewelry, most often, that’s the case!  🙂  I would love to be one of those people with tons of gorgeous jewelry from earrings to necklaces to bracelets and rings… all with real jewels.  Let’s face it, I’d rather spend my money on other things!  However, I still like to have some nice “bling”.  Some are natural stones, some are a creative man-made material, others are likely just plastic.  Any which way, I like my non-real-jewel-jewelry.  🙂  Here’s a set of three bracelets with the early evening daylight peeping through.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

