Day 124 – May 4 Overlap

Overlap of seasonal sports, that is!  Tonight here in the US we have professional hockey playoffs, professional basketball playoffs and major league baseball has started.  That’s all well and good, but neither of my teams that are playing tonight are on TV where I live!!!!  So, as they say, I’m “representin'”.  🙂  Heck, I’ll wear two hats if I have to.  Come on, I’m sure it’s been done.  In public.  Let’s go Redwings – beat the Sharks!!! Let’s go Tigers – beat the Yankees!!!!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 124 – May 4 Overlap

  1. Geoffrey Hull says:

    Nice pair!

Leave a Reply

