Day 129 – May 9 Arsenal

Against allergies, that is.   Of course, on a day that I walk out of work and notice a lovely yellow film on my car, I have to mow my lawn.  I have to because of rain on the way, my schedule this week and the pure fact that I’ve put it off so long that if I don’t, I’ll have to go through my backyard with a machete first!  I have horrible spring allergies.  Tonight I decided to do my best to fight it and tried to protect myself.  Yes, here you go… goggles to protect my eyes, Claritin D, face mask… even have eye drops I used this morning and a nasal spray.  I can only imagine what the neighbors thought when they saw me out tonight…  🙂 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 129 – May 9 Arsenal

  1. Hallysann says:

    Brilliant !
    I bet you looked wonderful.

Leave a Reply

