Day 133 – May 13 Struck Gold!!!

Well, kinda.  This post will service as a public service announcement: Don’t put a $20 bill into a parking meter machine and expect dollar bills in return for your change!  🙂  It was actually in a parking garage last night.  The parking fee was a whole $5 and all I had was a $20 bill.  I scrambled to catch all the gold coins spitting out of the machine.  Surprisingly, there are some older coins in the mix.  I suppose when you get 15 of them, you might see a little variety.    Don’t get me wrong, I’m not saying I dislike the $1 coin rather than the paper bill.  I just don’t care for 15 of them crammed in the coin portion of my wallet! 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

