Day 136 – May 16 Picturesque Pineapple

No, it’s not fruit-photography week.  However, I picked up a pineapple today (my Mom and I were talking about them last night and I’ve been craving it ever since!) on my way home and noticed just how unique they are.  Their texture, their color, their patterns on the exterior.  Since it’s STILL raining, I thought I’d do my best to think about tropical, warm, sunny places and take a few photographs of the pineapple, capturing a slightly different angle.  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 136 – May 16 Picturesque Pineapple

  1. Dad says:

    Looks like fruit to me. Mom cut up one yesterday and it tasted like fruit! Pineapple to be exact….

  2. Dad says:

    JM, just want you to know that your doing great with this endeavor. Totally great! lov..dad

Leave a Reply

