Day 146 – May 26 Beach Shack

Shack… yeah… right.  🙂  It was a beautiful day today, nearly making me think that summer is here.  I decided to take advantage of the gorgeous weather and walked the dogs out on the beach.  The sun was beginning to drop down behind the houses and I snapped a few pictures, one of this house with the sun just to the side.  The ocean was to my back.  Gosh, bet they have a heckuva sunrise every morning!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 146 – May 26 Beach Shack

  1. Julia says:

    Beautiful!

    • Thank you Julia, and thanks for checking out my little project! By the way, I peeked at your blog and I love the shots of the Verrazano that you did! My sister lives in Queens, might have to have her take me up that way when I’m visiting next time. 🙂

  2. Hallysann says:

    It all looks very peaceful … 🙂

Leave a Reply

