Day 154 – June 3 Lunch With A View

Today is Friday and for some reason, the week really did not feel like a shortened holiday work week.  When one of my colleagues mentioned going out for lunch, I was, as they say, all in.  It was a beautiful day and we chose to dine at a local golf course cafe.  The food is pretty good and I think it’s safe to say from this photograph on the deck, that the view isn’t so bad either.  I hope all the folks out there today him ’em straight and were putting for some serious “dough”!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 154 – June 3 Lunch With A View

  1. Hallysann says:

    I’ve never been on a golf course, I will one day. Not because I like golf, but because, as shown by your picture, the views are wonderful … 🙂

    • Heavens, you’re in England, correct?! Head a bit north to the “mecca of golf” for a little trip – Scotland! I used to golf regularly and haven’t in some time, but I did golf Portmarnock on the north side of Dublin. It was incredible. One day I’d like to see St. Andrews. I imagine it’s absolutely beautiful!

  2. dmbphotography says:

    This is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

