Day 159 – June 8 Quelle heure est-il?

Ah yes, it’s Wednesday, which means French class day.  Well, evening, to be exact.  I had just a few minutes before class and noticed this lovely clock along the walkway outside the building I was in.  It’s the only one I noticed on campus, but I haven’t walked around many areas.  Perhaps I’ll have to explore a little more.  It’s certainly not an ornate addition, yet something I just wouldn’t expect to see for some reason even though it’s a quaint campus.   Aside from the bird poo on the face, it’s a lovely addition to the walkway.  🙂  I suppose the students have no excuses with regard to knowing what the time is when it comes to their punctuality for class!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 159 – June 8 Quelle heure est-il?

  1. Hallysann says:

    Merci beaucoup !

  2. il est “wheat” heur! That’s the response that automatically comes to mind, it must have always been 8:00 (right?) when we were being taught this phrase in high school french 😉 Lovely photo!

    • Lol… yes, it must’ve been 8:00! It’s funny what we remember. My first class was in 7th grade and through the years I remember each teacher by the different phrases they over used. 🙂

Leave a Reply

