Day 165 – June 14 Unhappy Pollen

Holy cow… isn’t it summer yet!?  Isn’t this pollen supposed to be GONE?!?!  I swear, this has been one of the worst spring allergy seasons I can remember.  This morning when I arrived at work my car was relatively clean because it rained yesterday.  When I walked out, I saw an all too familiar film on it.  Gosh, and I wondered why I was sneezing and my eyes were burning all day…. be gone with you, pollen!!!!  I had every intention of honoring our Flag Day today, but I got caught up in mowing and edging and enduring even more pollen intake.  Bleh.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 165 – June 14 Unhappy Pollen

  1. Gloria says:

    AMEN, NEIGHBOR!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

