Day 191 – July 10 Water Skiing

Wow, I really am liking this 365 challenge.   I’m bringing my camera EVERYWHERE and I’m photographing things / people that I wouldn’t have ever photographed before and it’s just plain fun.  Today is a great case in point.  I was on my way to hopping in the shower and heading down the beach to a concert and surf art festival when I got a text message.  A friend was taking their boat out and invited me and a few others to join.  I chose to join and we had a blast…water skiing and swimming and boating on a warm July afternoon.  Wonderful for a water girl like me!  🙂  I actually took well over 100 photos today, but thought I’d include a few of the guys skiing and of my friend in the water.   Happy summer Sunday!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 191 – July 10 Water Skiing

  1. Hallysann says:

    Looks like you had a great time with great friends 🙂

  2. Didex says:

    love at the last photo,,, an interesting angle. Great Job Detcher 🙂

Leave a Reply

