Day 192 – July 11 Looking Through The Glass

I went outside to move the sprinkler on the lawn really quick tonight and tried to snap a few pictures.   I wasn’t really getting anything too exciting, but this is what I had waiting for me at the front door.  🙂  Yeah, they’re sweet.  Kacy is the yellow lab, Tucker is the black lab and yes, they’re my kids.   You can see a reflectoin of some of my flowers.  Guess I’m going to have to do some window washing on the front door too!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 192 – July 11 Looking Through The Glass

  1. Didex says:

    wow,,, great shoot… look sad…

  2. Barb says:

    aw, what a sweet picture….but Casey looks sad….I think he needs some extra TLC being he couldn’t go out and play!!!

  3. jess says:

    sweet pup. xo

Leave a Reply

