Day 202 – July 21 Mystery

Ah… Day 202 and what a scorcher for July!  It’s HOT outside!  It’s also quite hazy as well.  I took this photograph INSIDE.  Any guesses as to what it is?  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Day 202 – July 21 Mystery

  1. dogear6 says:

    Oat groats, guinea pig or rabbit pellets /food, but no clue what’s in the middle – some sort of rice? LOL!

    Nancy
    http://www.dogear6.com

    • dogear6 says:

      Mt picture for today was taken inside too due to the heat. I took a pic of my tostada for supper w & wo flash.

      • dogear6 says:

        Should say my, not mt. Sorry.

      • This dreadful heat has been crazy and unexpected in New England. I lived in both North Carolina and Texas before I moved here (I grew up in MI and went to college in IN) so I definitely know what the heat feels like – and I don’t like it!!! 🙂 That’s why I moved back up north after over 10 years in the south!

        Wow, now I’m craving Tex-Mex though!

    • Lol… nice try and very creative! I could see where you’d get that idea from because it really does look like food for those little creatures, but it’s actually barley and hops for making beer! 🙂

  2. I have no idea! I thought it was cockroaches at first!!

  3. Steve Wierengo says:

    Beer!

  4. didex says:

    Wow,,, cool shoot….

  5. Paula says:

    Jar of hops and stuff from red hook! found in the merchandise and clothing section up front! Beer stuff!

  6. Hallysann says:

    Hmmmn, not sure what it is, but is that bright blue sky we can see reflecting on a glass container ?

Leave a Reply

