Day 208 – July 27 Treat

Tonight I was out running errands and I had a few minutes for a quick photograph.  I captured a little treat for myself – Skittles candy.  Yes, it was a check-out line impulse buy all the way, which I rarely do.  If I do splurge, it’s usually for something like Reese’s Peanut Butter cups (I’m feeling my mouth water just thinking about them now) but I also really like Skittles.  The first taste of the sweet, tangy flavor just makes my taste buds feel like they’re bursting!  Funny though, I never realized how poor the printing is of the “S” on the little candies until I started taking a few photos.  That’s ok, they still all taste the same.  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 208 – July 27 Treat

  1. Hallysann says:

    Hey, you’ve not got many red ones there, have you eaten them all already ? 😀

  2. didex says:

    Looks like delicious candy, OK,,, i wait you sent it to me Detcher, hahahaha …. \(^_-)>

  3. Frank Velez says:

    Skittles are ok, but I really love Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups!!!!

Leave a Reply

