Day 224 – August 12 Seagull

One would think that when you go to the beach in hope of seeing a few seagulls to photograph, you’d have no problems, right?  My goodness!  I spent 30 minutes sitting there and saw TWO!  When I’m at the beach, they’re flying around, threatening to grab my snacks or take a poo on my head!  Today, when I actually want to see one, nothing!  GRR!!!  🙂  That’s ok… well, here’s one of two that I saw!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 224 – August 12 Seagull

  1. Dad says:

    I feel, and see, that “fall” time of the year… nice photo.. dad

Leave a Reply

