Day 228 – August 16 The Clock

Now, I’m sure many of you  could read FAR too much into this photograph of a clock that I took tonight.  Maybe I’m counting down to something.  The clock is ticking (well, it was).  My biological clock.  Clock in.  Clock out.  I’m going to clock someone.  Against the clock.  Around the clock.  Beat the clock.  Stop the clock.  Clean someone’s clock!  Oooohhh…. that might be my favorite little phrase or idiom yet.  Sorry folks.  I was looking at the clock thinking “holy cow, it’s 8:38pm and I have yet to figure out what I’m going to do for my photo of the day!!!”.  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Day 228 – August 16 The Clock

  1. Steve Wierengo says:

    Rock around the Clock!

  2. Frank Velez says:

    A simple, symmetrical clock with no second hand. Nice pic.

  3. dmbphotography says:

    This is great. It’s so simple which makes it even better! 🙂

  4. dogear6 says:

    I just hate it when it gets so late in the day and I still haven’t taken my picture yet. I’m going to have to get a flash – I don’t like the one on my Canon Rebel and pretty soon there won’t be enough natural light left when I get home from work.

    I love your photos and that you take time to do a short write-up with them too.

    Nancy
    http://www.dogear6.com

Leave a Reply

