Day 229 – August 17 Neon Sign

I was in a small shopping complex area and saw this sign.  The good thing is that it served their purpose and caught my attention.  It also had me craving Chinese food pretty quickly.  Alas, I was able to resist the temptation and go home to make my own dinner.  Perhaps over the weekend I’ll treat myself.  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 229 – August 17 Neon Sign

  1. didex says:

    Love Chinese Food

  2. Frank Velez says:

    I love neon signs…great capture.

  3. dogear6 says:

    I can see why that sign appealed to you – there’s something really noteworthy about it. I did a fire hydrant the other day – just really looked good on the sidewalk where it was. The others just didn’t appeal to me as much.

  4. JJ says:

    Nice design and does catch your eye!!!!

Leave a Reply

