Day 244 – September 1 Tilt Shift

Tonight I was playing around with my Instagram app again and noticed that I had a tilt shift option.  Very cool!  Have you ever played with tilt shift?  It’s fun to do, especially with landscape photographs.  I’ve it applied to big city scapes and the result is very eye catching.  The technique started with a special lens, but now technology has advanced it to a post-processing application for those of us that don’t have a gazillion lenses.  This photograph, of my keyboard, doesn’t begin to represent it’s capability.  Go ahead, give it a try!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 244 – September 1 Tilt Shift

  1. dogear6 says:

    eVERYTHING OKAY? bEEN MISSING SEEING YOU.

  2. dogear6 says:

    Wow, couldn’t see what I was typing in the black box. Sorry about that.

    • Hey Nancy! Sorry I didn’t respond… didn’t have internet access! I was in Africa for two weeks and just got back yesterday (17th) so I just posted for all the days missing…. now I just have to sort through the 2300 other photos and decide what I want to put in an album! 🙂

Leave a Reply

