Day 245 – September 2 Africa Bound

Some of you that have been so kind as to subscribe to my blog and follow my photo a day project have probably been  wondering where I’ve been.  Up until September 2, I hadn’t missed a post.  Well, I can guarantee that I still won’t miss one, this past 16 days or so will just be a tad late.  The photographs were all taken on the specific days, but I’m posting late because I had no internet access – in Africa.  Yes, I took off on a 2 week adventure to Zambia, Zimbabwe, Botswana and South Africa.  Here’s the first day as I met my sister in-transit at the airport in New York.  This is a self-portrait with my iPhone.  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

