Day 268 – September 25 Low Tide

I was busy working all day on a variety of things around the house and late afternoon I decided to take a break and bring my black lab, Tucker, for a walk out on the beach.  It was a rather humid and I was hoping the sea breeze would make for a more comfortable walk, which it did.  Besides, I just love the beach and the ocean, so I’ll use nearly any excuse to get there.  🙂  I should’ve brought my camera, but instead just grabbed my keys, my license and my phone.   It was low tide while we were out and this photo was taken with my iPhone  of the ripples in the sand as the water barely covered them.  It only happens in one area around some rocks and for some reason I always find it so captivating. 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 268 – September 25 Low Tide

Leave a Reply

