Day 282 – October 9 A Murel With People

I’m kind of laughing at myself…doesn’t this photograph look like a mural with people just thrown in there?  Ha!  I was doing engagement photos for some very dear friends tonight and have several to upload and process.  At the end of the session we were near a mural and I pulled out my backup camera (D300) with the wide angle lens and photographed them by the mural.  When photographing people, I want the image to be about the person.  This one, however, might just be about the mural.  Thoughts?  Many congrats to the newly engaged couple!  🙂

 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 282 – October 9 A Murel With People

  1. dogear6 says:

    It’s actually a clever picture – I’d have never known you didn’t do this deliberately.

    Nancy

Leave a Reply

