Day 300 – October 27 Crocodile

Holy cow – day 300!!!  I didn’t know if I’d make it this far or not…but I just have 65 days left this year to fulfill my 365 Project.  Crazy!  🙂  Funny though, I’m already thinking about what I’ll do next (and yes, it’ll be shared on this blog!).

I actually didn’t have much of a chance to photograph anything interesting today.  I had the typical work, gym, dinner, take care of dog routine and it’s been rainy and yucky out.  A busy day prevented me from getting out to capture an image in the rain.  So, I took a photo of this little croc and it’s reflection.  It’s actually a bottle opener that I brought home from Zambia!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

