Day 318 – November 14 All Gone

Well, at least the leaves are on this little tree in my front yard.  Soon the rest of the trees will be bare also.  I’m trying to look on the bright side – at least I’m not picking up all those leaves myself this year.  The local landscaping company will be getting a call. 🙂 I got home later than expected from work and didn’t have much of an opportunity to think about what I was going to shoot today… so here you go, my naked tree.  Winter will be here soon…

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

