Day 333 – November 29 This Is A Test, This Is Only A Test

Actually, this really is a test.  I have seen some pretty amazing photographs that people have taken with their iPhone and I was curious as to just what it could do.  I wanted to test the clarity of a detailed object in low light.  At first I couldn’t think of anything to photograph – it wasn’t complex enough.  Then, I simply looked down on my hand and noticed the ring I was wearing.  That’s the kind of detail I was looking for.  I’m rather impressed with this little camera phone.  No, not the best, but I’d say this isn’t bad at all, everything considered.  Still not giving up either of my Nikon bodies though!  🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 333 – November 29 This Is A Test, This Is Only A Test

  1. Steve Wierengo says:

    I want to shoot a wedding with my Iphone!

Leave a Reply

