Day 335 – December 1 French Restaurant

My business travels landed me in Paris for the week.  Yes, there could be much worse places that I might have to go.  🙂  My first day I survived the exhaustion of the overnight flight and only 3 hours of sleep and was pleasantly rewarded with a wonderful dinner at a small little French restaurant with colleagues and customers.  I didn’t have my camera with me, but was able to capture a quick view from the small balcony above the tables.  There were only 6 or 8 tables and the setting was very cozy in a building I’d estimate to have been constructed sometime in the 15th ~ 16th century.  Gorgeous surroundings and amazing food… yes, I slept VERY well that night!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

