Day 356 – December 22 A Taste Of France

I can’t believe that it’s December 22 and Christmas is just 3 days away!  Or that we’re in the middle of Hanukkah!  Soon the holidays will be over.  Apparently my willpower has expired too.  I had this last little box of chocolates that I brought back from Paris two weeks ago and I was contemplating giving them to a friend of mine.  Well, I wasn’t contemplating until today.  I thought I could hold out. I thought I could wait, with this box sitting there in plain sight.  Nope.  I was wrong.  Today I gave in.  I decided it’d make a fine subject for my photo and then promptly ate two of the pieces.  Darn……they were good!!!!!  🙂  Happy holidays!

 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 356 – December 22 A Taste Of France

  1. Steve Wierengo says:

    I would of done the same thing, it’s ok
    Love the colors in this one to

Leave a Reply

