Day 365 – December 31 I MADE IT!

Wow.  I did it.  A photo a day for 365 days, taken by me on each day.  The good, the bad, the ugly, the awesome.  What a year! 

For my faithful followers (whom I appreciate SO much!), no worries, I’ll be back to write more tomorrow and share my next project idea with you! 🙂   Happy New Year everyone!

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Day 365 – December 31 I MADE IT!

  1. Steve Wierengo says:

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Dad says:

    This was a totally awesome project built with skill, and tempered with dedication, and most of all love! We were impressed with every daily post and are so proud of you… Love Mom & Dad

  3. Pam says:

    I’m so impressed! I have so enjoyed checking out your daily photos. Can’t wait to see what you decided to do next. Happy New Year!

  4. dogear6 says:

    Yippee! Congratulations!

  5. cbmccurdy says:

    WOW! YOU DID IT!

    Glo and I congratulate you on your tenacity and skill! We look forward to viwing your photos every day.

  6. A big congratulations for finishing the 365 project, that’s huge!! And such an inspiration. I’m a lazy commenter, but wanted to let you know I really enjoyed your daily photos and posts. Wishing you all the best in 2012 🙂

  7. Kara says:

    Nice job Jean-Marie. I love that we saw a ton of your amazing photography, learned about the things that inspire you and got to hear your point of view and see some things that we may never see ourselves. Your writing was just as great as the collection of photographs. Thank you and congrats for finishing.

  8. Hallysann says:

    Congratulations !
    I have nothing but admiration for your staying power.
    Here’s wishing you the happiest new year ever for 2012. 🙂

Leave a Reply

