B, As In Bahn-Mi

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The second installment of the alphabet project is of course, all things B.  The second half of January was surprisingly busy.  For some reason I have this perception that winter is just slower.  It’s colder out, we slow down and slow cook and slowly sip our drinks… but I guess not this year!  I was surprisingly busy and had a few opportunities for some fun photos.  I was reminded, once again, of how great it is to have my camera with me, looking at things through the lens.  It’s a completely different perspective and I can only hope that these photos spark interest and help you take a different perpective of simple things also.  Here’s to the B’s!  🙂

 

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to B, As In Bahn-Mi

  1. Kara Sanders says:

    Love this new concept. Great photos and again, I feel like I get to see your area and the things that make you love it there. Nice job!

  2. Noel Tendick says:

    Good looking bowl of bibimbap and good beers to boot, nicely done.

    • Thanks Neol! It was an extra yummy bowl of bibimbap (one my favorites). I’m fortunate to have a great mix of restaurants AND breweries all right in the town I live in. Thanks for checking out my blog and I hope to see you back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

